TLC Unveil New Single ‘Haters’

TLC Unveil New Single ‘Haters’
Best-selling American girl group of all time TLC have unveiled a brand new single called Haters. This empowering new single follows their gorgeous feel-good tune, Way Back, with Snoop Dogg. It promotes self-confidence and is super, super catchy. This is what the world missed about these ladies. Perfect harmonies and meaningful lyrics! check it out below!

Haters is the 2nd single to be lifted from their self-titled album set to arrive on June 30th! Check out its official tracklisting below!

TLC Tracklisting

1. “No Introduction”
2. “Way Back” feat. Snoop Dogg
3. “It’s Sunny”
4. “Haters”
5. “Perfect Girls”
6. “Interlude”
7. “Start a Fire”
8. “American Gold”
9. “Scandalous”
10. “Aye Muthafucka”
11. “Joy Ride”
12. “Way Back” [Extended Version] feat. Snoop Dogg
Share on Google Plus

About Caesarlivenloud

I am just a music lover! I love music. It's a part of my days and I can't go a day without it. I just can't. The blog is a means to share with all of you my passion for music and new acts I've discovered.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment