Machine Gun Kelly - Bloom
Machine Gun Kelly has unveiled his brand new single Trap Paris, featuring Quavo and Ty Dolla $ign. This is a high-energy track about sexcapades and ode to the City of Lights. This song is taken from MGK's upcoming album Bloom out on May 12th and has already spawned the hit single Bad Things featuring Camila Cabello, and At My Best, featuring Hailee Steinfeld.

Bloom Tracklisting

1. “The Gunner”
2. “Wake + Bake”
3. “Go for Broke” feat. James Arthur
4. “At My Best” feat. Hailee Steinfeld
5. “Kiss the Sky”
6. “Golden God”
7. “Trap Paris” feat. Quavo & Ty Dolla $ign
8. “Moonwalkers” feat. Dubxx
9. “Can’t Walk”
10. “Bad Things” feat. Camila Cabello
11. “Rehab”
12. “Let You Go”
13. “27”0.