DORJ Unveils New Single ‘Hipnotized’

Tel Aviv's singer songwriter/producer DORJ has just revealed the title track from his upcoming Hipnotized EP. This is a soulful, RnB-infused slice of modern pop, co-produced by Israeli producer Shuzin (Ester Rada, 3421).

Hipnotized is the most downtempo of all the tracks that feature on the EP. Featuring strung out synths embedded in a sharp hip hop beat, it playfully explores the idea of an over confident guy trying to convince a girl to like him. In his own words
Hiptnotized is a song with all its humour serves a reminder that beneath of all our cynicism, we all long for significant and real connections in life.

Hipnotized EP  Tracklisting
1. Thunder
2. Hipnotized
3. Round
4. Blame
5. Right X Wrong
Share on Google Plus

About Caesarlivenloud caesarlivenloud

0 comentários:

Post a Comment