ACM Awards 2017 Winners: Complete List

The big winners of Sunday night's (April 2) Academy of Country Music Awards, have been announced. Taking home the big award for Entertainer of the Year was Jason Aldean while Miranda Lambert and Thomas Rhett took home the Female and Male Vocalist of the Year awards, respectively. Check out the full winners' list below!

Entertainer of the Year
Jason Aldean

Female Vocalist of the Year
Miranda Lambert

Male Vocalist of the Year
Thomas Rhett

Vocal Duo of the Year
Brothers Osborne

Vocal Group of the Year
Little Big Town

New Male Vocalist of the Year
Jon Pardi

New Female Vocalist of the Year
Maren Morris

New Vocal Duo or Group of the Year
Brothers Osborne

Songwriter of the Year
Lori McKenna

Album of the Year
The Weight of These Wings – Miranda Lambert

Single Record of the Year
"H.O.L.Y." – Florida Georgia Line

Song of the Year
"Die a Happy Man" – Thomas Rhett (Thomas Rhett, Sean Douglas, Joe Spargur)

Video of the Year
"Forever Country" – Artists of Then, Now & Forever

Vocal Event of the Year
"May We All" – Florida Georgia Line Featuring Tim McGraw
Share on Google Plus

About Caesarlivenloud

I am just a music lover! I love music. It's a part of my days and I can't go a day without it. I just can't. The blog is a means to share with all of you my passion for music and new acts I've discovered.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment