Listen To: Protocol Radio 238 (Nicky Romero)

Protocol Radio 238 (Nicky Romero)
Hey guys! Let's dance! Have a listen to the latest episode of Nicky Romero's Protocol Radio podcast with awesome music by the likes of Tim van Werd, D.O.D., Trilane & Yaro, Congorock, Luc One, and more!

Tracklist #238:
0:35 Congorock - Babylon (Azax and Avalon Remix)
6:25 Funkybeat - Ocean Drive
10:20 Trilane & Yaro - Horatio (from Miami)
13:39 Luc One - In My Head

Protocol Spotlight:
17:23 Trilane & Yaro - Miss Out (ft. Max Landry) (Nicky Romero Edit)
21:28 D.O.D - Sixes
25:35 Tim van Werd - Belong (ft. Max Landry)

Throwback Track:
30:06 StadiumX ft. Taylr Renee - Howl At The Moon
34:32 EDX - Dharma
38:50 Rovack & Killmod3 - I Wanna

Protocol Promo Submission:
42:30 Conro - Chardonnay (ft. Karra)

45:51 Morgan Page ft. Lissie - Don't Give Up (Vigel Remix)
48:27 Noah Neiman x Jay Bombay ft. Laci Kay - Long Way Home
51:34 The Chainsmokers & Coldplay - Something Just Like This
Share on Google Plus

About Caesarlivenloud

I am just a music lover! I love music. It's a part of my days and I can't go a day without it. I just can't. The blog is a means to share with all of you my passion for music and new acts I've discovered.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment