Listen To: A State Of Trance Episode 801 (Armin van Buuren)

Afternoon everybody! Hope you are having a wonderful Saturday! Check out the latest episode of Armin van Buuren's A State Of Trance podcast with music by Gareth Emery, Omnia, M.I.K.E. Push, Alex Wright, Monoverse, and more!

1. Alpha 9 - The Night Is Ours [Armind]
2. Gareth Emery & Standerwick feat. HALIENE - Saving Light [Garuda]
3. Denis Kenzo & Hanna Finsen - Dancing In The Dark [Denis Kenzo Records]
4. FUTURE FAVORITE: Omnia feat. Jonny Rose - Why Do You Run [Armind]
5. Axis – Echoes [Enhanced Progressive]
6. TUNE OF THE WEEK: Armin van Buuren - I Live For That Energy (ASOT 800 anthem) (MaRLo Remix) [ASOT]
7. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs Diplo ft. Deb's Daughter - Hey Baby (M.I.K.E. Push Remix) [3Beat]
8. Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston - No One On Earth (Gabriel & Dresden Remix - Above & Beyond Respray) [Anjunabeats]
9. Anden - Kerry (Monoverse Remix) [Euphonic]
10. PROGRESSIVE PICK: Ruben de Ronde X Rodg – Whoop (Taken from TogetheRR) [Statement!]
11. Drake Feat. The Weeknd - Crew Love (Alex Wright Bootleg)
12. Chris Schweizer – Shadows (Chris Schweizer Guestmix) [WAO138]
13. Chris Schweizer – Lithium (Chris Schweizer Guestmix) [WAO138]
14. Reflekt – Need To Feel Loved (Chris Schweizer Bootleg) (Chris Schweizer Guestmix) [WAO138]
15. SERVICE FOR DREAMERS: Arctic Quest – Rennaissance [Armind]
16. Myon feat. Alissa Feudo - Omen In The Rain (Myon Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
17. Protoculture – Pegasus (Vigel Remix) [Armada Captivating]
18. Arkham Knights - Awakening [Coldharbour]
19. Stoneface & Terminal – Southern Lights [Flashover]
20. Photographer – Infinity (Roman Messer Remix) [Suanda Dark]
21. Bryan Kearney - Adrenaline [Subculture]
22. Raz Nitzan & Kate Louise Smith - This Time (Steve Allen Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]
23. Berg - Randa [WAO138]
24. TRENDING TRACK: PureNRG - Prophecy (Istoria Anthem 2017)
25. Snatam Kaur – Earthy Prayer (Interstellar & Bryan Kearney Remix) [Kearnage]
26. Miroslav Vrlik - Freedom [Full on 140]
27. VINYL SET: Push vs Globe – Transformation [Bonzai]
28. VINYL SET: Sophie Sugar – Call Of Tomorrow (John O’Callaghan Remix) [Galactive]
Share on Google Plus

About Caesarlivenloud

I am just a music lover! I love music. It's a part of my days and I can't go a day without it. I just can't. The blog is a means to share with all of you my passion for music and new acts I've discovered.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment