Listen To: Protocol Radio #236 (Nicky Romero)

Protocol Radio #236 (Nicky Romero)
Hey guys! Happy Friday! Have a lsiten to the latest episode of Nicky Romero's Protocol Radio podcast with awesome music by the likes of Axwell Ingrosso, Teamworx, Anthony Harm, and a guest mix brought by Maximals. Check it out below and dance!

Tracklist #236:
0:36 Axwell Ingrosso - I Love You feat. Kid Ink
4:16 Anthony Harm & D-Velro - ID
8:05 Simon de Jano & Madwill & JP Candela - Mediterraneo
10:50 Teamworx - Around The World
14:52 Trilane & Yaro - Miss Out (ft. Max Landry) (Nicky Romero Edit)
18:52 Vion Konger & Pessto - Like That
22:10 Stadiumx & Dzasko - I Feel It All

Maximals Guestmix:
26:08 Maximals - Enigma
29:01 Mattjax & Beatz Projekted – Fancy Sax
31:29 Danny Thorn vs. Electrick Village – Work (Let Me See You)
34:46 ID - Big Band
38:41 Trilane & Dirty Twist – Release Yourself
42:52 Merk & Kremont vs. Martin Garrix & Florian Picasso vs. G-Eazy & Bebe Rexha - Make Up Me Myself Or Never (Maximals Mashup)
45:25 Sebjack & Will K vs. Dimitri Vangelis & Wiman, Futuristic Polar
Bears vs. Rico & Miella – Smoke Ghost Grizzly (Maximals Mash-Up)
48:12 Etta Matters - Underwater
50:58 Maximals & FaderX vs. Junior Jack - CNTRL Stupidisco (Maximals Mash-Up)
Share on Google Plus

About Caesarlivenloud

I am just a music lover! I love music. It's a part of my days and I can't go a day without it. I just can't. The blog is a means to share with all of you my passion for music and new acts I've discovered.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment