Listen To: ClubLife by Tiësto Podcast 509

ClubLife by Tiësto Podcast 509
Hey guys! Check out the first hour of the latest episode of Tiësto's Clublife podcast featuring the best of 2016 music including tracks by Alan Walker, Jonas Blue, Martin Garrix, Sikdope, and more! Enjoy and dance!

Track List -

1. Alan Walker - Faded (Tiësto's Deep House Remix)
2. DJ Snake ft. Justin Bieber - Let Me Love You (Tiësto Remix)
3. Calum Scott - Dancing On My Own (Tiësto Remix)
4. Calvin Harris - This Is What You Came For (ft. Rihanna)
5. Jonas Blue - Fast Car (ft. Dakota)
6. Sam Feldt X Lucas & Steve ft. Wulf - Summer On You (Club Edit)
7. Tiësto & Oliver Heldens - Wombass
8. MØ - Final Song (David Puentez & MTS Edit)
9. Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha - In The Name Of Love
10. The Chainsmokers - Closer (ft. Halsey)
11. The Chainsmokers ft. ROZES - Roses (ZAXX Remix)
12. Sikdope - Snakes
13. Matt Nash - Know My Love
14. Zara Larsson & MNEK - Never Forget You (Slushii Remix)
Share on Google Plus

About Caesarlivenloud

I am just a music lover! I love music. It's a part of my days and I can't go a day without it. I just can't. The blog is a means to share with all of you my passion for music and new acts I've discovered.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment