Ed Sheeran Unveils "Divide" Artwork & Release Date

Ed Sheeran ÷ Artwork

Ed Sheeran has unveiled the artwork for his upcoming album ÷ (pronounced divide). It has also been revealed this album will be out on March 3rd and according to this singer it is his "best work to date". ÷ will be available to pre-order a little earlier than its official release date, so you can secure your copy ahead of March from tomorrow (January 13th) at 12am.

Check out the official tracklist for ÷ :

  1.     Eraser
  2.     Castle on the Hill
  3.     Dive
  4.     Shape of You
  5.     Perfect
  6.     Galway Girl
  7.     Happier
  8.     New Man
  9.     Hearts Don't Break Around Here
  10.     What Do I Know?
  11.     How Would You Feel (Paean)
  12.     Supermarket Flowers

13. Barcelona
14. Bibia Be Ye Ye
15. Nancy Mulligan
16. Save Myself
Share on Google Plus

About Caesarlivenloud

I am just a music lover! I love music. It's a part of my days and I can't go a day without it. I just can't. The blog is a means to share with all of you my passion for music and new acts I've discovered.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment