Memories In Broken Glass Release New Track "Waves"

Memories In Broken Glass Release New Track "Waves"
San Antonio, Texas based Progressive Metal / Djent band Memories In Broken Glass have released Waves from their upcoming debut album Enigma Infinite, which is scheduled for release on January 13th on Hammer Forged Records. The track originally premiered on Metal Underground. The album was produced, mixed, and mastered by Rob Beltran who produced Shattered Sun.

For Fans Of: Devin Townsend, Tool, Periphery, Meshuggah, Tesseract

Band Lineup:
Saul Castillo: Vocals
George Garcia: Drums
Mark Martinez: Guitar/Backup Vox
Randy King: Bass/Backup Vox
Justin Garcia : Guitar
Share on Google Plus

About Caesarlivenloud

I am just a music lover! I love music. It's a part of my days and I can't go a day without it. I just can't. The blog is a means to share with all of you my passion for music and new acts I've discovered.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment