Britney Spears's New Album 'Glory' Leaks
Afternoon everybody! It seems that Britney Spears's new album, Glory, has found its way onto the web a week prior to its release on August 26th! It seems that the one to blame is a Mexican retailer that sold the album before its due date (I smell a lawsuit coming). The die-hard fans are not happy with this leak since it may harm the sales of the album. Have you managed to listen to the full album? As the good man that I am I won't download it before its release date! The standard version includes 12 tracks while the deluxe one contains 17 tunes! The album has spawned her gorgeous single Make Me, featuring G-Eazy, Private Show, Clumsy, and Do You Wanna Come Over!

Glory tracklisting:

1. Invitation
2. Make Me… (feat. G-Eazy)
3. Private Show
4. Man On The Moon
5. Just Luv Me
6. Clumsy
7. Do You Wanna Come Over?
8. Slumber Party
9. Just Like Me
10. Love Me Down
11. Hard To Forget Ya
12. What You Need
13. Better
14. Change Your Mind (No Seas Cortes)
15. Liar
16. If I’m Dancing
17. Coupure Électrique