British rock band The Struts have unveiled the video for their new single Kiss This, taken from their forthcoming debut album Everybody Want, out on March 4th via Polydor/Interscope Records. I adore this song. Loving the insane guitar riffs, the vocals and the energetic rock sound!

The video features footage from their US tour, highlighting the frenzied response from fans and the band’s celebrated and explosive live show. It follows the four lads from Derby having the absolute time of their lives and taking America by sheer storm.

Recorded in Los Angeles, London, Bournemouth and Jersey the album Everybody Wants embodies the sheer rock ‘n’ roll decadence of The Struts. It features the huge US hit singles ‘Could Have Been Me’ and the afore-mentioned ‘Kiss This’.

The Struts are a riotously exciting live band, full of vaudevillian onstage theatrics and peerless musicianship, who have built up a fervent British fanbase alongside their new-found American fame through non-stop touring. Last year saw the band ignite the NME/Radio 1 stage at Reading & Leeds Festival, and deliver a turbo-charged, sweat-drenched encounter at London’s intimate 100 Club, which sold out in just five minutes.

The band are continuing their USA assault with a 29 date headline tour which will run until the end of May when they will return to Europe for the Festival Season.

The Struts are Luke Spiller (lead vocals), Adam Slack (guitar), Jed Elliott (bass) and Gethin Davies (drums).

1. Roll Up
2. Could Have Been Me
3. Kiss This
4. Put Your Money On Me
5. Mary Go Round
6. Dirty Sexy Money
7. The Ol’ Switcheroo
8. She Makes Me Feel
9. Young Stars
10. Black Swan
11. These Times Are Changing
12. Only Just A Call Away
13. Where Did She Go