K. Michelle - ‘More Issues Than Vogue’

K. Michelle has announced the details of her third album, More Issues Than Vogue. The follow-up to her 2014's Anybody Wanna Buy a Heart? will be available for pre-order on February 12th. She has also unveiled the album's artwork and tracklisting! Just last  month, she premiered the soulful first single, Not a Little Bit.

More Issues Than Vogue Tracklisting

1. “Mindful”
2. “Got Em Like”
3. “Ain’t You”
4. “Not a Little Bit”
5. “If It Ain’t Love”
6. “Make The Bed” feat. Jason Derulo
7. “Nightstand”
8. “These Men”
9. “All I Got”
10. “Time”
11. “Rich”
12. “Sleep Like a Baby”