Ciara Unveils 'Jackie' Official Tracklisting
Ciara has revealed the official tracklisting for Jackie, her 6th studio album. The album, named after her mother, will arrive on May 4th via Epic Records! Ciara has also revealed the official remix for I Bet, featuring T.I., which you can listen to here

1. “Jackie (B.M.F.)”
2. “That’s How I’m Feelin'” (feat. Pitbull & Missy Elliott)
3. “Lullaby”
4. “Dance Like We’re Making Love”
5. “Stuck On You”
6. “Fly”
7. “I Bet”
8. “Give Me Love”
9. “Kiss & Tell”
10. “One Woman Army”
11. “I Got You”

12. “One Woman Army Intro”
13. “One Woman Army”
14. “I Got You”
15. “I Bet” (feat. Joe Jonas) [Remix]
16. “I Bet” (feat. T.I.) [R3hab Remix]