5 Seconds Of Summer Unveil 'Good Girls' Artwork
5 Seconds of Summer have unveiled the artwork for Good Girls, the latest single taken from their self-titled debut studio album. The single  was written by Ashton Irwin, Michael Clifford, George Tizzard, Rick Parkhouse, Roy Stride and Josh Wilkinson. A music video for the song was already shot this weekend!