Nicole Scherzinger Announces New Album 'Big Fat Lie'
Nicole Scherzinger has revealed the official artwork and tracklisting for her sophomore solo album Big Fat Lie. The album was executive-produced by Tricky Stewart and The-Dream and  is set to arrive on October 20th. Included on the album are her singles Your Love and On the Rocks and there will be a Deluxe version with 3 more songs. Check it out below!

1. “Your Love”
2. “Electric Blue” feat. T.I.
3. “On the Rocks”
4. “Heartbreaker”
5. “God of War”
6. “Girl with a Diamond Heart”
7. “Just a Girl”
8. “First Time”
9. “Bang”
10. “Big Fat Lie”
11.” Run”

Deluxe Edition

12. “Little Boy”
13. “Unison”
14. “Cold World”