Danity Kane Unveil DK3 Album Artwork + Tracklisting
As you all know Danity Kane have broken up AGAIN (Dawn and Aubrey's fight last month). However the ladies are still moving forward with the plans to release a new album. DK3 is the title of this album that will arrive on October 28th via Stereotypes Music/Mass Appeal/BMG Records and is now available for pre-order on iTunes. Aubrey O’Day and Shannon Bex shared the news with their fans via Instagram. I now wonder if Dawn will be with them to promote the album or not (I believe not!). Check out its tracklisting below!

1. “Rhythm of Love”
2. “Lemonade” (feat. Tyga)
3. “All In a Day’s Work”
4. “Rage”
5. “Tell Me”
6. “Two Sides”
7. “Secret Lover”
8. “Roulette”
9. “Pieces”
10. “Bye Baby”