Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga Unveil 'Cheek To Cheek' Tracklisting
The official tracklisting of Tony Bennett and Lady Gaga's Cheek To Cheek is now revealed! The 16-track album is set to come out on September 23rd!
  1. Anything Goes
  2. Cheek to Cheek
  3. Don’t Wait Too Long (performed by Tony Bennett)
  4. I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
  5. Nature Boy
  6. Goody Goody
  7. Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye (performed by Lady Gaga)
  8. Firefly
  9. I Won’t Dance
  10. They All Laughed
  11. Lush Life (performed by Lady Gaga)
  12. Sophisticated Lady (performed by Tony Bennett)
  13. Let’s Face The Music and Dance
  14. But Beautiful
  15. It Don’t Mean A Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing)
  16. Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down) (Live from Jazz at Lincoln Center) [performed by Lady Gaga]