Chris Brown Reveals 'X' Tracklisting
Chris Brown has unveiled the official tracklisting for X, his upcoming album that will arrive on September 16th. So far X has spawned the hits Loyal, featuring Lil Wayne and Tyga, New Flame, with Usher and Rick Ross and the latest X

Aqui podem ver o alinhamento oficial de X, o próximo álbum de Chris Brown agendado para sair a 16 de setembro!

X Tracklisting (Deluxe)
1. “X”
2. “Add Me In”
3. “Loyal” (feat. Lil Wayne & Tyga)
4. “New Flame” (feat. Usher & Rick Ross)
5. “Songs On 12 Play” (feat. Trey Songz)
6. “101″ (Interlude)
7. “Drown In It” (feat. R. Kelly)
8. “Came To Do” (feat. Akon)
9. “Stereotype”
10. “Time For Love”
11. “Lady In a Glass Dress” (Interlude)
12. “Autumn Leaves” (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
13. “Do Better”
14. “See You Around”
15. “Don’t Be Gone Too Long”
16. “Body Shots”
17. “Want You To Want Me”
18. “Lost In Ya Love”
19. “Love More” (feat. Nicki Minaj)
20. “Don’t Think They Know” (feat. Aaliyah)
21. “Fine China