iHeartRadio Music Festival 2014 Line-Up Revealed

The line-up for this year's iHeartRadio Music Festival has been announced. Performing we have  Iggy Azalea, Ed Sheeran, Taylor Swift, Coldplay, Motley Crue, Zac Brown Band, One Direction, Paramore, Train, Lorde, Calvin Harris, Bastille, Steve Aoki, and more. You can check the full line-up here. The festival will be held on September 19th and 20th in Las Vegas! Tickets go on sale Saturday, July 26th, at 1 p.m. for the general public.