Lana Del Rey tweeted the artwork of her upcoming album, Ultraviolence, out on June 13th! Below you can check out its tracklisting!

Lana Del Rey revelou a capa e alinhamento oficiais de Ultraviolence, o seu próximo álbum agendado para sair a 13 de junho!

01. "Cruel World"
02. "Ultraviolence"
03. "Shades of Cool"
04. "Brooklyn Baby"
05. "West Coast"
06. "Sad Girl"
07. "Pretty When You Cry"
08. "Money Power Glory"
09. "Fucked My Way Up to the Top"
10. "Old Money"
11. "The Other Woman"

Deluxe Edition

12. "Black Beauty"
13. "Guns and Roses"
14. "Florida Kilos"