…And Then You Shoot Your Cousin (The Roots)
Check out the official tracklisting of The Roots’ upcoming album …and then you shoot your cousin, out on May 19th! 

1. Theme From the Middle of the Night
2. Never
3. When the People Cheer
4. The Devil
5. Black Rock
6. Understand
7. Dies Irae
8. The Coming
9. The Dark (Trinity)
10. The Unraveling
11. Tomorrow
12. Nothing