The 2 Bears  are back with an awesome tune: Angel (Touch Me). This is an addictive bumping piano house tune and lead single from their upcoming album, The Night Is Young set to come out in September. This gorgeous single will be available on June 30th!

The Night Is Young - album tracklisting:
1) Get Out
2) Angel (Touch Me)
3) Money Man
4) Not This time
5) See You
6) Son of The Sun
7) Unbuild It
8) Modern Family
9) Mary Mary
10) Run Run Run
11) My Queen
12) The Night Is YOung