Animal Ambition - 50 Cent
Check out the official tracklisting of 50 Cent's upcoming album Animal Ambition, out on June 3rd. 

1. “Hold On”
2. “Don’t Worry ‘Bout It” feat. Yo Gotti
3. “Animal Ambition”
4. “Pilot”
5. “Smoke” feat. Trey Songz
6. “Everytime I Come Around” feat. Kidd Kidd
7. “Irregular Heartbeat” feat. Jadakiss & Kidd Kidd
8. “I’m a Hustler”
9. “Twisted” feat. Mr. Probz
10. “Winners Circle” feat. Guordan Banks
11. “Chase the Paper” feat. Prodigy, Kidd Kidd, & Styles P