Hunter Hayes Shares 'Storyline' Artwork + Tracklisting
Hunter Hayes has shared the official artwork and tracklisting of his upcoming album, Storyline, out on May 6th! If you pre-order the album you'll instantly get the song Wild Card.

Aqui podem conferir o alinhamento e capa oficiais de Storyline, o próximo álbum de Hunter Hayes agendado para sair a 6 de maio! Se fizerem a pré-encomenda do álbum irão obter logo o tema Wild Card!

  1. ‘Wild Card’
  2. ‘Storyline’
  3. ‘Still Fallin’
  4. ‘Tattoo’
  5. ‘Invisible’
  6. ‘…Interlude’
  7. ‘You Think You Know Somebody’
  8. ‘Flashlight’
  9. ‘When Did You Stop Loving Me’
  10. ‘…Like I Was Saying (Jam)’
  11. ‘Secret Love’
  12. ‘Nothing Like Starting Over’
  13. ‘If It’s Just Me’
  14. ‘Love Too Much’