Paloma Faith has unveiled the gorgeous artwork of her upcoming album, A Perfect Contradiction, out on February 23rd! You can check out the tracklisting below!

Paloma Faith revelou a capa e alinhamento oficiais do seu próximo álbum, A Perfect Contradiction, que sairá a 23 de fevereiro!

  1. ‘Can’t Rely on You’
  2. ‘Mouth to Mouth’
  3. ‘Take Me’
  4. ‘Only Love Can Hurt Like This’
  5. ‘Other Woman’
  6. ‘Taste My Own Tears’
  7. ‘Trouble With My Baby’
  8. ‘The Bigger You Love (The Harder You Fall)’
  9. ‘Impossible Heart’
  10. ‘Love Only Leaves You Lonely’
  11. ‘It’s the Not Knowing’

Deluxe Edition
  1. ‘Can’t Rely on You’ (Live from the Kitchen)
  2. ‘Trouble With My Baby’ (Live from the Living Room)
  3. ‘Only Love Can Hurt Like This’ (Off the Cuff)
  4. ‘It’s the Not Knowing’ (Exposed Version)