Continuing with the dance theme here you have the latest episode of Aoki's House. 1h of amazing EDM for our listening pleasure. This episode has new songs by Coone, Dirtyphonics, Carnage, Steve Aoki, and more!

1. Steve Aoki & Rune RK feat RAS - Bring You To Life (Transcend)
2.  Mercer, Dirty Audio, Reece Low - Drop
3.  Felix Cartal & Clockwork - The Fire (Henry Fong Remix)
4.  Scanners - State Of Wonder (Kevin Focus Remix) (Exclusive Debut)
5.  Dirtyphonics & Steve Aoki - Stage Divers
6.  Static Revenger feat Kay - Back Off *itch (Taco Cat Remix Dub) (Exclusive Debut)
7.  Scanners - Control (Hiroshima Twinky Remix) (Exclusive Debut)
8.  2 Unlimited - Get Ready For This (Steve Aoki 2013 Remix)
9.  Scanners - Mexico (Aeronautica Remix) (Exclusive Debut)
10.  Carnage & Tony Junior - Michael Jordan (LOUDPVCK Remix) (Exclusive Debut)
11.  Steve Aoki - Boneless (Keys N Krates Remix)
12.  Psycho White - Push Em (Steve Aoki & Travis Barker Remix)
13.  Keys N Krates - Treat Me Right
14.  Coone feat Chris Madin - Our Fairytale (Theme of Tomorrow 2013) (Exclusive Debut)