Listen To: Aoki's House on Electric Area #96

Time to dance! Check out episode #96 of Aoki's House on Electric Area. This is the New year's Eve mix with 15 new tracks!! :) Enjoy!

1. Dirtyphonics feat. Leila Moss - Hanging On Me (Kastle Remix) (Exclusive Debut)
2. Steve Aoki - Boneless
3. Zoofunktion feat Erick Gold - Famous (Exclusive Debut)
4. Mercer, Dirty Audio, Reece Low - Drop
5. John Dahlback - Walls Come Down (Exclusive Debut)
6. 2 Unlimited - Get Ready For This (Steve Aoki 2013 Remix)
7. LA Riots &ThankYouX feat Jessie Malakouti - Rewind
8. Steve Aoki & Rune RK feat RAS - Bring You To Life (Transcend)
9. South Central - Invasion (Exclusive Debut)
10. Carnage & Tony Junior - Michael Jordan (Bare Remix) (Exclusive Debut)
11. Clinton VanSciver - Indie Anna Jones (We Bang Remix) (Exclusive Debut)
12. Goon Squad - Twerk feat Trapzillas (Exclusive Debut)
13. Static Revenger feat Kay - Back Off *itch (Jealous Much? Vox Remix) (Exclusive Debut)
14. Goon Squad - Err Day (Exclusive Debut)
15. The Death Set - Lite The Fuse (Exclusive Debut)
Share on Google Plus

About Caesarlivenloud

I am just a music lover! I love music. It's a part of my days and I can't go a day without it. I just can't. The blog is a means to share with all of you my passion for music and new acts I've discovered.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment