One Direction have unveiled the artwork and tracklisting of their upcoming 3rd studio album, Midnight Memories, out on November 25th.

Os One Direction partilharam a capa e alinhamento oficials de Midnight Memories, o 3º álbum do grupo a sair a 25 de novembro!
  1. “Best Song Ever”
  2. “Story of My Life”
  3. “Diana”
  4. “Midnight Memories”
  5. “You & I”
  6. “Don’t Forget Where You Belong”
  7. “Strong”
  8. “Happily”
  9. “Right Now”
  10. “Little Black Dress”
  11. “Through the Dark”
  12. “Something Great”
  13. “Little White Lies”
  14. “Better Than Words”