Check out the artwork and tracklisting of Jhené Aiko's debut EP: Sail Out. Appearing on this album are Kendrick Lamar, Vince Staples, Ab-Soul, and Childish Gambino. The EP will be out on November 12th!

Aqui podem conferir a capa e alinhamento oficiais de Sail Out, o EP de estreia de Jhené Aiko que sairá a 12 de novembro! 

1. “The Vapors” feat. Vince Staples
2. “Bed Peace” feat. Childish Gambino
3. “Stay Ready (What a Life)” feat. Kendrick Lamar
4. “WTH” feat. Ab-Soul
5. “The Worst”
6. “3:16am”

7. “Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle)”