Great news for all DJ Mag fans! Ministry of Sound has announced the release of a triple-CD compilation to celebrate the 20 years of the DJ Mag Top 100 poll. Titled, DJ Mag Top 100 - 20 Years, this compilation will be released via Ministry tomorrow, October 21st, and is available to pre-order via iTunes now. The first 2 discs contain the Top 100 of 2013 including Hardwell, David Guetta, Avicii, Armin van Buuren, Carl Cox, Swedish House Mafia, and many others. Disc 3 contains the best-voted DJS from the past 20 years including Fedde Le Grand, Paul Oakenfold, The Chemical Brothers, Groove Armanda, among others. Check out a cool minimix of the compilation below!

Uma compilação dos 20 anos do Top 100 da DJ Mag será lançada amanhã, 21 de outubro, via Ministry of Sound. Esta compilação, DJ Mag Top 100 - 20 Years, contém 3 CDs, onde os 2 primeiros abrangem os nomes do Top 100 deste ano (que inclui nomes como Hardwell, Avicii, Guetta, etc) e o 3º disco contém os DJs elegidos nos últimos 20 anos, incluíndo os Chemical Brothers, Groove Armada, Paul Oakenfold, etc. Podem conferir um belo minimix desta compilação em baixo!