Check out the official tracklist of Leona Lewis' xmas album, Christmas, With Love, out on December 2nd!

Aqui podem conferir o alinhamento oficial de Christmas, With Love, o álbum natalício de Leona Lewis a sair a 2 de dezembro!
1. One More Sleep
2. Winter Wonderland
3. White Christmas
4. Your Hallelujah
5. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
6. Mr. Right
7. O Holy Night
8. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday
9. Ave Maria
10. Silent Night