Travis Garland's self-titled album is out now and the singer has set available all tracks for free streaming on his youtube account! Below you can check out Where To Land, one of my favourite tracks and go to his page to listen to all 14 songs!

1. Where to Land
2. Motel Pool
3. Easy
4. Abbey Lee
5. Clouds
6. Pullin My Hair
7. You Made Your Bed (So Lay In It)
8. Neighbor
9. Other People
10. Modern Life
11. AllSheWannaDo
12. Homewrecker
13. Blue Electric Rose
14. Chariots of Fire