Katy Perry shared the artwork of her upcoming album, Prism, via twitter. The cover was shot by Ryan McGinley and the album is out on October 22nd!

Katy Perry twitou a capa do seu novo álbum, Prism, no Twitter. A capa foi fotografada por Ruan McGinley e o álbum sairá a 22 de outubro!
The standard & deluxe editions' tracklisting has also been unveiled:
  1. “Roar”
  2. “Legendary Lovers”
  3. “Birthday”
  4. “Walking On Air”
  5. “Unconditionally”
  6. “Dark Horse” (feat. Juicy J)
  7. “This Is How We Do”
  8. “International Smile”
  9. “Ghost”
  10. “Love Me”
  11. “This Moment”
  12. “Double Rainbow”
  13. “By the Grace of God”
Deluxe Edition 

  1. “Spiritual”
  2. “It Takes Two”
  3. “Choose Your Battles