Here you have the official tracklisting of Miley Cyrus' upcoming album, Bangerz, out on October 7th (UK) and 8th (US). Featuring on this album are Britney Spears, French Montana, Future, Big Sean and Ludacris!

1. Adore You
2. We Can’t Stop
3. SMS (Bangerz) ft. Britney Spears
4. 4×4 ft. Nelly
5. Stand By Me ft. Future
6. Wrecking Ball
7. Love, Money, Party ft. Big Sean
8. Get It Right
9. Drive
10. FU ft. French Montana
11. Do My Thang
12. Maybe You’re Right
13. Someone Else
14. On My Own
15. Rooting For My Baby
16. Hands In the Air ft. Ludacris