Check out this album sampler of John Newman's debut album, Tribute, out on October 14th!This album includes his hits Love Me Again and Cheating, being the latter released on October 6th!

1. Tribute
2. Love Me Again
3. Losing Sleep
4. Easy
5. Try
6. Out Of My Head
7. Cheating
8. Running
9. Gold Dust
10. Goodnight Goodbye
11. All I Need Is You