According to, The Wanted's upcoming album, Word Of Mouth, will be out on September 16th and will contain 14 tracks that you can check out below! Their new single, We Own The Night, will premiere on radios worldwide on August 5th!

De acordo com a o próximo álbum dos The Wanted, Word Of Mouth, sairá a 16 de setembro e contém 14 faixas que podem conferir em baixo. O novo single da banda, We Own The Night, irá estrear nas rádios esta 2ª Feira, 5 de agosto!

1. I found you
2. Could this be love
3. Chasing the sun
4. We own the night
5. Demons
6. Heartbreak story
7. Glow in the dark
8. Love sewn
9. Walks like rihanna
10. Running out of reasons
11. Show me love
12. In the middle
13. Summer alive
14. Everybody knows