The Wanted's New Single 'We Own The Night' To Premiere On Monday

The Wanted have confirmed that their new single, We Own The Night, will premiere across radios worldwide this Monday, August 5th at 2:30pm (UK), 9:30am EST and 6:30am PDT!! Who's excited?? 

Os The Wanted confirmaram que o novo single, We Own The Night, será lançado nas rádios mundialmente esta 2ª Feira, 5 de agosto por volta das 14:30 em Portugal, 9:30 no Brasil (se estou correto com as contas). Quem está ansioso(a)?
Share on Google Plus

About Caesarlivenloud

I am just a music lover! I love music. It's a part of my days and I can't go a day without it. I just can't. The blog is a means to share with all of you my passion for music and new acts I've discovered.

0 comentários:

Post a Comment