Check out what it is believed to be the tracklisting of Ariana Grande's debut album, Yours Truly, out on September 2nd (UK) 3rd (US). According to this tracklisting we can expect a duet with Justin Bieber and one with Demi Lovato!

Este alinhamento está a circular na net como sendo oficial de Yours Truly, o álbum de estreia de Ariana Grande que sai a 2 de setembro! De acordo com este alinhamento nós vamos ouvir um dueto com Bieber e outro com Demi Lovato!

1. Baby, I
2. Honeymoon Avenue
3. Voodoo Love
4. My Piano
5. The Way (feat. Mac Miller)
6. Tatooed Heart
7. You Will Never Know
8. Right There (feat. Big Sean)
9. Almost Is Never Enough (feat. Nathan Skyes)
10. Boyfriend Material
11. Pink Champagne
12. Lovin It

Bonus Tracks:
13. The Way (Remix) (ft. Fabolous)
14. Supervised (feat. Justin Bieber)
15. Direct Contact (feat. Demi Lovato)