EDM trio Krewella have revealed the artwork and tracklisting for their debut album, Get Wet, scheduled for release on September 10th. Tomorrow they will release a new song, We Go Down! 

  1. “Live for the Night”
  2. “We Go Down”
  3. “Come & Get It”
  4. “Enjoy the Ride”
  5. “We Are One”
  6. “Dancing with the Devil” (feat. Patrick Stump & Travis Barker)
  7. “Alive”
  8. “Pass the Love Around”
  9. “Ring of Fire”
  10. “Human”
  11. “Killin’ It”
  12. “This Is Not the End” (feat. Pegboard Nerds)
  13. “Lights and Thunder” (feat. Gareth Emery)
  14. “Enjoy the Ride” (Acoustic Version)