Check out the artwork and tracklisting to Closer to The Truth, Cher's upcoming album out on September 24th!

  1. “Woman’s World”
  2. “Take It Like a Man” (feat. Jake Shears)
  3. “My Love”
  4. “Dressed to Kill”
  5. “Red”
  6. “Lovers Forever”
  7. “I Walk Alone”
  8. “Sirens”
  9. “Favorite Scars”
  10. “I Hope You Find It”
  11. “Lie to Me”
Deluxe Version
  1. “I Don’t Have to Sleep to Dream”
  2. “Pride”
  3. “You Haven’t Seen the Last of Me” (Original Version)
  4. “Woman’s World” (R3hab Remix)
  5. “Woman’s World” (Jodie Harsh Remix)
  6. “Will You Wait for Me”