Boy George is back with a new studio album, his first in 18 years!!! It is titled This Is What I Do and will be released on October 28th followed by a tour in the UK. This album features artists like DJ Yoda, Kitty Durham (Kitty Daisy & Lewis), Ally McErlaine (Texas / Red Sky July), MC Spee (Dreadzone) and Nizar Al Issa. The album was written by George and longtime writing partners John Themis, Kevan Frost and Richie Stevens. You can check out its tracklisting below, as well the tour dates! Who's excited for his return??
‘This Is What I Do’ Track listing:

King of Everything
Bigger Than War
Live Your Life
My God
It’s Easy
Death of Samantha
Any Road
My Star
Love and Danger
Nice and Slow
Play Me
Feel the Vibration
This Is What I Do Tour - UK Dates:

Sun 3rd Nov Manchester RNCM Tickets: £25.00
Tue 5th Nov Birmingham Glee Club Tickets: £22.50
Wed 6th Nov Leeds City Varieties Music Hall Tickets: £25.00
Thurs 7th Nov Glasgow King Tuts Tickets: £25.00
Sat 9th Nov Oxford O2 Academy 2 Tickets: £25.00
Sun 10th Nov London Koko Tickets: £26.50
(as part of Virgin Records 40th anniversary
Mon 11th Nov Brighton Concorde 2 Tickets: £22.50