Birdy has premiered today a lyric video for her new song All You Never Say. This beautiful ballad is available for free download on her official website. You can also check below the tracklisting of her upcoming album Fire Within released on September 20th (Ireland, Benelux, Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Norway, Finland), 23rd (France, UK, Denmark, Sweden, Portugal, Greece, Middle East, Africa), 24th (Italy, Spain, Latin America, South East Asia) and 27th (Australia and New Zealand).  

Birdy estreou hoje o vídeo com a letra de All You Never Say. Este LINDO tema está disponível para download gratuito através do site da cantora. Podem conferir em baixo o alinhamento do seu novo álbum, Fire Within, sai a 23 de setembro em Portugal!

  1. “Wings” 
  2. “Heart of Gold” 
  3. “Light Me Up” 
  4. “Words As Weapons” 
  5. “All You Never Say” 
  6. “Strange Birds” 
  7. “Maybe” 
  8. “No Angel” 
  9. “All About You” 
  10. “Standing In the Way of the Light” 
  11. “Shine” 
  12. The Same (Deluxe Edition)
  13. Dream (Deluxe Edition)
  14. Older (Deluxe Edition)
  15. Home (Deluxe Edition)