MGMT have unveiled the artwork and tracklisting for their upcoming new album, MGMT, out on September 16th! 

Os MGMT revelaram a capa e alinhamentos oficiais de MGMT, o próximo álbum a sair a 16 de setembro!

  1. 'Alien Days'
  2. 'Cool Song No 2'
  3. 'Mystery Disease'
  4. 'Introspection'
  5. 'Your Life Is a Lie'
  6. 'A Good Sadness'
  7. 'Astro-Mancy'
  8. 'I Love You To Death'
  9. 'Plenty Of Girls in the Sea'
  10. 'An Orphan of Fortune'