Here's the official artwork and tracklisting for the deluxe version of Emblem3's debut album Nothing to Lose. The album comes out later this summer but is available for pre-order on iTunes starting tomorrow!

1- Just For One Day
2- Spaghetti
3- XO
4- Chloe (You’re The One I Want)
5- Girl Next Door
6- Nothing to Lose
7- Love LA
8- Sunset Blvd
9- 3000 Miles
10- Teenage Kings
11- One Day
12- Do It All Again*
13- I Wish*
14- Jaiden (Live)*
15- Reason (Live)*