AlunaGeorge have unveiled the artwork and tracklisting for their debut album Body Music, out on July 29th.

Aqui podem conferir a capa e alinhamento oficiais de Body Music, o álbum de estreia dos AlunaGeorge que sai a 29 de julho!

1. Outlines
2. You Know You Like It
3. Attracting Flies
4. Your Drums, Your Love
5. Kaleidoscope Love
6. Bad Idea
7. Diver
8. Lost & Found
9. Best Be Believing
10. Superstar
11. Just A Touch
12. Body Music
13. Friends To Lovers
14. This Is How We Do It - Bonus Track

Deluxe Edition:
15. We Are Chosen
16. Indestructible
17. Watching Over You
18. Put Up Your Hands
19. Be Your Boo