Out on May 24th!

Sai a 24 de maio!

1. “Intro”
2. “If I Ain’t Fucked Up” [prod. by Metro Boomin]
3. “Raised in the South” feat. Young Jeezy [prod. by Metro Boomin]
4. “Helluva Night” [prod. by DJ Mustard]
5. “9 Times Out of 10″ feat. French Montana and Que [prod. by Metro Boomin]
6. “Speak Into the Mic” [prod. by Mike WiLL Made It]
7. “Dancing Dirty” feat. Chris Brown [prod. by Da Internz]
8. “IDGAF” [prod. by Bangladesh]
9. “She’s a Trip” feat. Mac Miller [prod. by ID Labs & Jo Christo]
10. “Mad Fo” feat. Meek Mill, Chris Brown, Swizz Beatz, and Pusha T [prod. by Remo the Hitmaker]