Better (Chrisette Michele)
Chrisette Michele revelou o alinhamento do seu próximo álbum, Better, que sai a 11 de junho!

Chrisette Michele has revealed the track listing of her upcoming album, Better, out on June 11th!

1. “Be in Love”
2. “A Couple of Forevers”
3. “Let Me Win”
4. “Rich Hipster” feat. Wale
5. “Love Won’t Leave Me Out”
6. “Interlude (In My Head Better)”
7. “Better”
8. “Snow”
9. “Visual Love”
10. “Charades” feat. 2 Chainz
11. “Interlude (In My Heart Convo With Boyfriend)”
12. “You Mean That Much to Me”
13. “Supa”
14. “Interlude (In My Bed Sleeping Alone)”
15. “Get Through the Night”
16. “Can the Cool Be Loved” feat. Bilal & Dunson

Deluxe Edition
17. “Ten Foot Stilettos”
18. “Interlude (Perch Yo Girlz Phone Convo)”
19. “I’m Still Fly”
20. “Love in the Afternoon” feat. Nello Luchi