[ALBUM COVER] The 20/20 Experience (Justin Timberlake)
Confiram também o alinhamento oficial deste álbum que sai a 19 de março.

Check the tracklisting below. The album is out on March 19th.

1. “Pusher Love Girl”
2. “Suit & Tie” feat. Jay-Z
3. “Don’t Hold the Wall”
4. “Strawberry Bubblegum”
5. “Tunnel Vision”
6. “Spaceship Coupe”
7. “That Girl”
8. “Let the Groove Get In”
9. “Mirrors”
10. “Blue Ocean Floor”