Aqui podem conferir a capa  e alinhamento oficiais de Authentic, o novo álbum de LL Cool J que sai a 30 de abril!
Check out the official artwork and tracklisting of LL Cool J's upcoming album, Authentic, out on April 30th!

1. “Bath Salt”
2. “Not Leaving You Tonight” feat. Fitz and the Tantrums & Eddie Van Halen
3. “New Love” feat. Charlie Wilson
4. “We Came to Party” feat. Snoop Dogg & Fatman Scoop
5. “Give Me Love” feat. Seal
6. “Something About You (Love the World)” feat. Charlie Wilson, Melody Thornton, & Earth, Wind & Fire
7. “Bartender Please” feat. Snoop Dogg, Bootsy Collins, & Travis Barker
8. “Whaddup” feat. Chuck D, Travis Barker, Tom Morello, & DJ Z-Trip
9. “Between the Sheetz” feat. Mickey Shiloh
10. “Closer” feat. Monica
11. “Live For You” feat. Brad Paisley
12. “We’re the Greatest” feat. Eddie Van Halen